Home
Image created by HogtheComputer

Image created by HogtheComputer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynda Renham is an author of many, romantic, comedy novels including ‘Croissants and Jam’, ‘Rory’s Proposal’ and her most recent novel ‘Fifty Shades of Roxie Brown’, this week Lynda Renham tells us her fallout 5.

Lynda Renham’s Fallout 5:

1. Law of Attraction Michael Losier: This book is magical to me as are all the law of attraction books. This philosophy fascinates me and it will help to keep me positive. If I had to choose from all the books I love about this subject this would be the one. (Amazon UK/ Amazon US)

laws of A

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. The Power of Now by Echart Tolle: It is a wonderful book for guiding you and helping you stay within the present moment. I’m very much into working towards living in the now. To be continually present in the moment (Amazon UK/ Amazon US)

the power of now

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Kenneth Williams Diaries by by Russell Davies and Kenneth Williams:  I loved Kenneth Williams. He was such an interesting man and I still haven’t found the time to read his diaries or letters and very much want to. (Amazon UK/ Amazon US)

williams diaries

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Great Expectations by Charles Dickens: I really can’t choose which Charles Dickens, but most likely ‘Great Expectations’. Dickens is wonderful to escape into and I couldn’t pick a better one! (Amazon UK/ Amazon US)

Great Expectations

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Ann Bronte: I love the Brontes but this is by far my favourite. Not so well known but deeply moving and well before its time. (Amazon UK/ Amazon US)

wildfell hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

You Suddenly have to run from the bunker, you can only save one book, which do you rescue?

If I had to run from the bunker I would grab ‘Law of Attraction’ for sure.

For more from Lynda Renham visit her on Twitter!

For the rules and how to take part yourself see the original Post-apocalyptic Reads post. 

Leave a Reply

