costa books awards

The shortlists for the Costa Coffee Book Awards are in!

The categories winners will be announced 5th January 2015 and the Costa Book of the Year will be announced 27th January 2015, stay tuned to find out the winners. Last year’s Book of the Year was; The Shock of the Fall by Nathan Filer, who will follow in his footsteps and be the 2014, Book of the Year Winner?


One thought on “Costa Coffee Awards- Shortlist

  1. Pingback: Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction 2015 | Books Bird

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.